Move D XLR8R Podcast

September 18, 2009 § Leave a comment


Download it HERE

01 Kerri Chandler “Hexadecimal” (Deeply Rooted House)
02 Moodymanc “Snore” (Dessous)
03 Rockford Inc. “Mina’s Theme” (Roots)
04 Robert Dietz “Witness” (Running Back)
05 Motor City Drum Ensemble “Feel the Love” (Four Roses)
06 Levon Vincent “Games Dub” (Underground Quality)
07 Radio Slave “RJ” (Running Back)
08 Moodymanc “Next Song” (Dessous)
09 Solomun & Jackmate “Factory” (Phil E)
10 Marcel Dettmann “Corebox” (Marcel Dettmann)
11 The Parkwalker “Degeneration” (Nowar)
12 Tyree Cooper & Eric D. Clark “Stuph” (Adapter)
13 Joe R. Lewis “Dub. My Own (Larry Heard Remix)” (Target)
14 Fingers Inc. feat. Chuck Roberts “My House” (Desire)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

What’s this?

You are currently reading Move D XLR8R Podcast at Sounds Defy Gravity.


%d bloggers like this: